Skip to content ↓

Beacon
Primary Academy

Year 2

Welcome to our Year Two Home Learning page.

Please look below for your daily learning tasks for English, Maths, SPaG, Phonics, Guided Reading and Topic.

You only need to complete the tasks that are added each day or continue with previously assigned tasks that you haven't quite finished from previous days.

Daily message from Miss Struggles (23.5.20 - 31.5.20) - Have a fab half term break Year Two and if you would like to send us some pictures of what you have been up to we can Tweet them on our return. Have fun and stay safe.

BBC Bitesize Learning link

  1. Home Learning Year 2 Friday 22nd May 2020 pdf

    Download
  2. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 21st May 2020 pdf

    Download
  3. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 20th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  4. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 19th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  5. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 18th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  6. Home Learning Year 2 Friday 15th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  7. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 14th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  8. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 13th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  9. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 12th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  10. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 11th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  11. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 7th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  12. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 6th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  13. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 5th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  14. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 4th May 2020 pdf

    Download
  15. Home Learning Year 2 Friday 1st May 2020 pdf

    Download
  16. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 30th April 2020 pdf

    Download
  17. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 29th April 2020 pdf

    Download
  18. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 28th April 2020 pdf

    Download
  19. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 27th April 2020 pdf

    Download
  20. Home Learning Year 2 Friday 24th April 2020 pdf

    Download
  21. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 23rd April 2020 pdf

    Download
  22. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 22nd April 2020 pdf

    Download
  23. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 21st April 2020 pdf

    Download
  24. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 20th April 2020 pdf

    Download
  25. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 2nd April 2020 pdf

    Download
  26. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 1st April 2020 pdf

    Download
  27. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 31st March 2020 pdf

    Download
  28. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 30th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  29. Home Learning Year 2 Friday 27th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  30. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 26th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  31. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 25th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  32. Home Learning Year 2 Tuesday 24th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  33. Home Learning Year 2 Monday 23rd March 2020 pdf

    Download
  34. Home Learning Year 2 Friday 20th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  35. Home Learning Year 2 Thursday 19th March 2020 pdf

    Download
  36. Home Learning Year 2 Wednesday 18th March 2020 pdf

    Download